Blog Game Technology

Back in the blog game thanks to the wonders of modern technology. I am typing this into my phone, into an app called Evernote. I am not entirely sure if that’s what the app is intended for or even if this will work. I’m still struggling to type properly. The one thing I’ve managed to suss out is Instagram. It’s basically girls posting pictures of themselves in a state of undress and dudes posting fit pics. If someone figured out a way auto translate Japanese into English they’d get the #menswear Instagram game locked down. I can’t be the only one that has a feed full of Japanese dads and their expensive clothes. So once again I am going to claim that I’m back in the blog game, but this time technology is on my side. I can type useless words into WordPress pretty much anywhere. I can also Tumblr, Twitter, Facebook and Instagram. I’m pretty much on all the social networks. You should follow me. I’ve even started browsing Etsy. Some seriously nice looking vintage mountain parkas on there. Love that 60/40 fabric. I put some examples on Tumblr. Yeah, I’m interconnected like that. Look out for me trying to live blog my work Christmas do. Very excited about that. To finish, here’s a picture of Guy Fieri and Drake.

20121204-180141.jpg

Leave a Reply

